NameContactLocationResources
Achee, Henri
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7033
Email: henri.achee@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
 
Almestica, Alexandra
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2142
Email: alexandra.almestica@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: West Houston Institute
Learning Web
 
Anderson, Larry
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8044
Email: lawrence.anderson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
 
Anderson, Shawn
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6149
Email: treva.anderson@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Learning Web
 
Azzopardi, Alexa
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7822
Email: alexa.azzopardi@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
 
Beckett, Todd
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8321
Email: william.beckett@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Learning Web
 
Belmar, Cindy
College Director, Library Services
Phone: 713.718.5849
Email: cynthia.belmar@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
 
Bose, Rumela
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6136
Email: rumela.bose@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
 
Bunton, Sanya
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6693
Email: sanya.bunton@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: South Campus
Learning Web
 
Cazares, Len
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6359
Email: len.cazares@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
 
Conn, Richard
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6968
Email: richard.conn@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
 
Crispin, Jennifer
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7502
Email: jennifer.crispin@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Learning Web
 
Dillon, Kathleen
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7928
Email: kathleen.dillon@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
 
Dylla, Daniel
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5708
Email: daniel.dylla@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
 
Gonzales, Claire
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6972
Email: claire.gonzales@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes. Rd.
Learning Web
 
Herman, Bethany
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6220
Email: bethany.herman@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
 
Hodge, Brandon
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6973
Email: brandon.hodge@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Learning Web
 
Hord, Bill
College Director, Library Services
Phone: 713.718.7884
Email: bill.hord@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
 
Hsu, Rosa
Acquisitions Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6147
Email: rosa.hsu@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library/LRC Support
Learning Web
 
Hubbard, Erica
College Director, Library Services
Phone: 713.718.6139
Email: erica.hubbard@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
 
Joseph, Mildred
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5824
Email: mildred.joseph@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: North Forest
Learning Web
 
Karo, Marlinda
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6684
Email: marlinda.karo@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
 
Keys, Daphene
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2942
Email: daphene.keys@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
 
LaBorde, Trey
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7967
Email: harold.labordeiii@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
 
Martin, Melba
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5656
Email: melba.martin@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Learning Web
 
McCartney, Danna
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5748
Email: danna.mccartney@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
 
Mitchell, Michael
College Director, Library Services
Phone: 713.718.7316
Email: michael.mitchell@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
 
Ngo, Daisy
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6960
Email: daisy.ngo@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Felix Fraga
Learning Web
 
Randle, Justine
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2104
Email: justine.randle@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Pinemont
Learning Web
 
Richard, Gwen
College Director, Library Services
Phone: 713.718.8015
Email: gwen.richard@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
 
Robinson, Keitha
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8298
Email: keitha.robinson@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
 
Secrest, Angela
District Director, Library/LRC Support
Phone: 713.718.7592
Email: angela.secrest@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library/LRC Support
Learning Web
 
Shin, Juanna
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7847
Email: juanna.shin@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
 
Smith, James
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7456
Email: james.smith@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Learning Web
 
Stafford, Mick
Executive Director
Phone: 713.718.5051
Email: michael.stafford@hccs.edu
College: District
Library:
Learning Web
 
Stidham, Jennifer
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8299
Email: jennifer.stidham@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
 
Tang , Klairon
Catalog Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7590
Email: klairon.tang@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library/LRC Support
Learning Web
 
Tapp, Jennifer
Public Service Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2055
Email: jennifer.tapp@hccs.edu
College: Coleman
Library: Coleman
Learning Web
 
Taylor, Jean
Digital Resources Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7458
Email: jean.taylor@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library/LRC Support
Learning Web
 
Washington, Mira
Automation Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7593
Email: mira.washington@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library/LRC Support
Learning Web