NameContactLocation
Barnes, LV
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6133
Email: lawrence.barnes@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Bellows, Patti
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5747
Email: patti.bellows@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Cardenas, Jerry
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6207
Email: jerry.cardenas@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Collins, Maxine
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.7880
Email: maxine.collins@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Faulk, Gail
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.2016
Email: gail.faulk@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Francis, Tiffney
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.8212
Email: tiffney.francis@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Gary, Sheila
Library Assistant Sr.
Phone: 713.718.8442
Email: sheila.gary@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Ledezma, Kristal
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6376
Email: kristal.ledezma@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Pinemont
Nguyen, Cuc
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5954
Email: hong.nguyen@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Patterson, Becky
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6043
Email: rebecca.patterson@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Perez, Letty
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5655
Email: letty.perez@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Rivera, Theresa
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5655
Email: maria.rivera@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Runchey, Patti
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.7050
Email: patti.runchey@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Sapolucia, Sharon
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.8097
Email: sharon.sapolucia@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Acres Homes
Shaw, Kathie
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.7812
Email: kathie.shaw@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Stanhope, Sarah
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6208
Email: sarah.stanhope@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Vu, Tram
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6033
Email: tram.vu1@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.